Mitarbeiter

Verträge

Andrea Bräuer

E-Mail:
Tel.:
Fax:

a.braeuer@notariat-bittner.at
02952 / 60120 - 16
02952 / 60120 - 20

Julia Christian

E-Mail:
Tel.:
Fax:

j.christian@notariat-bittner.at
02952 / 60120 - 25
02952 / 60120 - 30

Bettina Kribala

E-Mail:
Tel.:
Fax:

b.kribala@notariat-bittner.at
02952 / 60120 - 13
02952 / 60120 - 20

Andrea Lembacher-Bock

E-Mail:
Tel.:
Fax:

a.lembacher-bock@notariat-bittner.at
02952 / 60120 - 19
02952 / 60120 - 30

Firmenrecht

Lisa Werner

E-Mail:
Tel.:
Fax:

l.werner@notariat-bittner.at
02952 / 60120 - 23
02952 / 60120 - 30

Verlassenschaften

Doris Sedetka

E-Mail:
Tel.:
Fax:

d.sedetka@notariat-bittner.at
02952 / 60120 - 14
02952 / 60120 - 20

Verena Rohringer

E-Mail:
Tel.:
Fax:

v.rohringer@notariat-bittner.at
02952 / 60120 - 29
02952 / 60120 - 30

Beglaubigungen

Irene Heiß

E-Mail:
Tel.:
Fax:

i.heiss@notariat-bittner.at
02952 / 60120 - 12
02952 / 60120 - 30